McBride & District Community Calendar

Tue, June 15
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 15 @ 1:00pm
Jun
15
Tue
1-3pm
Taming Worry Dragons: Children's Program
Thu Jul 1 @ 3:00pm
Jul
1
Thu
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri Jul 2 @ 1:00pm
Jul
2
Fri
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed Jun 16 @ 9:00am — Wed Aug 18 @ 12:00pm
Jun
16
Wed
Aug
18
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Virtual Family Dinner Book Club
Wed Jun 16 @ 4:00pm
Jun
16
Wed
Taming Worry Dragons: Children's Program
Thu Jun 17 @ 3:00pm
Jun
17
Thu
Digital & Tech Safety Awareness Workshop for Parents
Thu Jun 17 @ 4:30pm
Jun
17
Thu
Tech Cafe for Seniors
Fri Jun 18 @ 8:30am
Jun
18
Fri
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri Jun 18 @ 1:00pm
Jun
18
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 22 @ 1:00pm
Jun
22
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue Jun 22 @ 1:00pm
Jun
22
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed Jun 23 @ 9:00am — Wed Aug 25 @ 12:00pm
Jun
23
Wed
Aug
25
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Taming Worry Dragons: Children's Program
Thu Jun 24 @ 3:00pm
Jun
24
Thu
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri Jun 25 @ 1:00pm
Jun
25
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 29 @ 1:00pm
Jun
29
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue Jun 29 @ 1:00pm
Jun
29
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed Jun 30 @ 9:00am — Wed Sep 1 @ 12:00pm
Jun
30
Wed
Sep
1
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Community Coffee Chat: Online SAfety & Cyber Security for Older Adults
Tue Jun 15 @ 3:00pm
Jun
15
Tue
Dorcas
Tue Jun 15 @ 1:00pm
Jun
15
Tue
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jul 6 @ 1:00pm
Jul
6
Tue
1-3pm