McBride & District Community Calendar

Sat, May 15
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue May 18 @ 1:00pm
May
18
Tue
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri Jun 11 @ 1:00pm
Jun
11
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 15 @ 1:00pm
Jun
15
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed May 19 @ 9:00am — Wed Jul 21 @ 12:00pm
May
19
Wed
Jul
21
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Tech Cafe
Fri May 21 @ 8:30am
May
21
Fri
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri May 21 @ 1:00pm
May
21
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue May 25 @ 1:00pm
May
25
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue May 25 @ 1:00pm
May
25
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed May 26 @ 9:00am — Wed Jul 28 @ 12:00pm
May
26
Wed
Jul
28
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri May 28 @ 1:00pm
May
28
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 1 @ 1:00pm
Jun
1
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue Jun 1 @ 1:00pm
Jun
1
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed Jun 2 @ 9:00am — Wed Aug 4 @ 12:00pm
Jun
2
Wed
Aug
4
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Anglican United Thrift Store
Fri Jun 4 @ 1:00pm
Jun
4
Fri
1-3pm
Anglican United Thrift Store
Tue Jun 8 @ 1:00pm
Jun
8
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue Jun 8 @ 1:00pm
Jun
8
Tue
1-3pm
Free Family Drop In
Wed Jun 9 @ 9:00am — Wed Aug 11 @ 12:00pm
Jun
9
Wed
Aug
11
Wed
Family Place is a free drop-in center for parents and caregivers to come with children ages 0-6 to connect with their community and have fun! Some of the things we offer are parent/child interactive d…
Community Coffee Chat
Tue May 18 @ 3:00pm
May
18
Tue
Dorcas
Tue May 18 @ 1:00pm
May
18
Tue
1-3pm
Dorcas
Tue Jun 15 @ 1:00pm
Jun
15
Tue
1-3pm